The HFMA Council and Officers



Robert Taylor Chair Vitabiotics Ltd



Martin Last MPL Marketing Services Ltd



Tom Moses Treasurer Natural Trade Brokers



Emma Ellis BioCare Ltd



Steve Mann Vice-Chair Nelsons

John Todd

Lamberts

Healthcare Ltd

Penny Viner

President



Julian Domszy Lehvoss UK/Gee Lawson



Andy Tarnai Comvita



Graham Keen Excutive Director



Janet Groves G R Lane Health Products Ltd



Raj Dhaliwal Nature's Bounty



Lisa Garley-Evans Holland & Barrett International



Aileen Green ADM Protexin Limited



Gold-standard help and advice for our members:



Gwyneth Massey CLEAR CHECK



Katie Burren CLEAR CHECK



Meghna Dasgupta CLEAR CHECK



Esther Mills-Roberts Communications Manager



Prof Paul Berryman Technical Adviser



Dr Michele Sadler Scientific Adviser



Sarah Winterbottom ROAD Communication PR Adviser



Simon Fitzpatrick Cicero/AMO Public Affairs Adviser



Mark Blackwell Accontant/Secretary



Philippa Williams Office Manager



Denise Penfold Office Assistant

